Days Off Streak Ended :(

On Friday, January 16, 2009, the days off streak ended. However, we all didn’t study in our school. We studied in auditorium of education-minister-building-thing called Pusdiklat Provinsi DKI Jakarta. Only 16 of my classmates came and one of them was me hehe. We only studied like 40 minutes each subject (compared to the usual of 90 minutes), so it felt like very short and it wasn’t effective at all. In the auditorium, it was divided into seven classes. Can you imagine that in a quite big auditorium, there were around at least 150 students, studied together. Each class only separated by a panel, so we could hear what the teacher taught beside our class (e.g. you’re having physics in your class, but your neighbour is studying biology. It’s like your eyes staring at physics, but your ears hearing the biology stuff).

We all went home around 3.20 pm and I went to Grand Indonesia after that, just to freshen my eyes and my needs of new clothes hehe. Well, I bought a Topman pink t-shirt with Kodiak Bear print on it. It looks so great. I’d been looking for bear print t-shirt for ages, but never found it. But, I’ve already got it now hehehe. Gosh, I’m wearing it now as I’m writing this post lol. I’ll post the picture of it laters, I promise, seriously. Then, I went to Mall Ambassador to be picked up by my mum, my sis, and my cousin whom wanted to stay in my place.

Yeah, the streak ended, but whatevs dude, I don’t give a shit.

Have a nice day, everyone!

Aldhin xx

p.s. currently I’m dangerously addicted to The Sims 2 (I thought my addiction was over a long time ago, but it attacks me again hehe)

One Comment on “Days Off Streak Ended :(”

  1. tyapratiwi says:

    waaaaaaaa pengen di pusdiklat lagi deh hahaha


Leave a Reply

