My Mid-Term Exam Schedule

Tuesday, March 10, 2009: Citizenship Studies; Information Technology

Wednesday, March 11, 2009: English Linguistic; Physical Education

Thursday, March 12, 2009: BIOLOGY (better than Chemistry, but still); German Linguistic

Friday, March 13, 2009: CHEMISTRY (ewww, I don’t understand any of it)

Monday, March 16, 2009: MATHEMATICS (I guess I can handle this one, Amen)

Tuesday, March 17, 2009: PHYSICS (the one that I rely on the most)

Wednesday, March 18, 2009: Art; Indonesian Linguistic

Thursday, March 19, 2009: History, Religious Studies

Hmm, below is the order of subjects, arranged from the one that I like the most to the least one:

English L. – Information Technology – Physics – German L. – Indonesian L. – Mathematics – Citizenship Studies – Biology – History – Religious Studies – P.E. – Chemistry – Art

Just so you know, I like to learn subjects which can be applied into our daily life, not just a pointless subject that will become absolutely a total rubbish after we all graduate from school. Sucks, doesn’t it? Well, I think you all basically have the same idea with me, right? But, you know, it’s just my very own opinion hahaha.

Leave a Reply

