Purple Converse Shoes

converse1

GOSH!!! I am currently searching for PURPLE CONVERSE ALL STAR PLIMSOLL SHOES. I want it so fuckin’ badly, but I have no idea where to buy it. So, do you have any suggestion? ONLINE SHOPPING IS NOT AN ANSWER THIS TIME! Why? Because I want to see it for myself, I just want to go grab it. Gawd, please I wanna own this one! It’s not really expensive I guess. I saw one on Topman.com and it costs only 33 quids or pounds if you ain’t a British lol. Help mee!!!

3 Comments on “Purple Converse Shoes”

  1. Justin says:

    Im so sorry didnt finish my other comment so yeah. You should try the converse store in Petaluma like i said lately. They have a lot of colors there and i’ve seen them there.
    (sorry if this doesnt work cause i dont know in whatcity you live in)
    Again sorrry.
    – Justin B. ❤

  2. Justin says:

    Good Luck.
    – Justin B. ❤

    • Aldhin says:

      thanks for your advice man. it’s just unfortunately I live far faraway from the States; I live in Jakarta, Indonesia. But, thankfully I’ve found my purple shoes. not converse, they’re adidas, but still awe to the some LOL 😛


Leave a Reply

