One day before long weekend *yaay*

Well, I had a blast today during school-time. Why? The reasons are:

1. This one is the ultimate reason: I’ll be having a very long weekend starting from tomorrow. So, Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday are days off!!! Yaaaaaaaaay!!! Yipppeee!!!

2. I passed the English test with satisfying enough mark, 86 point something out of 100. Only ten of my classmates passed it, not so different with other classes. Yeah, the given problems were quite confusing, you know. But, thank Lord, I passed it.

3. I had a real fun with my friends. Thank you for keeping my mood beyond ecstatic 🙂

4. My Taiwanese chatting pal’s considering going to meet me in December. I’m so fuckin’ looking forward to meeting him. December seems too long, though. I’ll just keep waiting ’till then. He’s like my best friend even though we’ve never met each other in person.

So, yeah that’s the list of reasons why I’m happy today. More posts coming laters, folks! I’ll keep you all updated with my daily activities during the days off, I’ll try my best lol. There’s no plan of going out somewhere yet. But, it’s still holiday, isn’t it? Hahaha.

Just enjoy your day, mates!

Aldhin xx

11 Comments on “One day before long weekend *yaay*”

  1. tyapratiwi says:

    cieeeeeee the only boy who passed the test hahha.

    • Aldhin says:

      gimana yaaa donk, gw gitu lhooow. kalo akuh remedial, mending pindah sekolah ajalah HUAHAHAHAHA *sombongnya* (istighfar wuoooy haha)

  2. gina says:

    hah i’ve figured much that you will definitely show it off on your blog. okay that sucks.
    what? i’m so looking forward to meeting fucking him?

    • Aldhin says:

      like I said before, I like to envy and at the same time to be envied LOL. so, yeah showing things off is part of my job *you may puke right now haha*.

      EH EH EH, watch your language young lady! remember verb + fucking = unexpected misunderstanding. hahaha

  3. ‘i’m so looking forward to meeting then fucking him’? haha

  4. Aldhin says:

    eh tadi gw baca nya ‘ayu hamashaker’. stupid me. hehe

  5. tyapratiwi says:

    awh a holy crap !!! (gina banget deh haha)

  6. gina says:

    then you shall be envious toward my glorious 92! el o el.

    kayanya gue cuma pernah ngomong holy crap sekali doang deh -_-

  7. tsurayya says:

    yang nomer 4 beneran tuh dhin?


Leave a Reply

