More Than You’ll Ever Know

Well, around a week ago one of my friends gave me this song, this old song, sung by Natalie Cole. The title is More Than You’ll Ever Know. It really is a down in the dumps type of song which probably can bring you to tears, I don’t know. I, myself, really am touched by this song. It’s just very simple, but the lyrics are very profound, straight to the heart. I don’t know, it just really suits my feeling lately; I’m very vulnerably cranky these days. Maybe you’ve seen me smiling, laughing, or else, but it feels as if I were just pretending. I don’t know. Is it just me or what? I don’t know. I just don’t know. So, to thwart me from typing I-don’t-know for the zillionth time, here they are the lyrics of this song:

Take my hand
We’ll walk a while
We’ll talk a while
Feel my love always there beside you
Be the one I know you’ll tell me everything
You are the one I cherish more than anything

I love you more than you’ll ever know
I love you more than you’ll ever see
More than my heart could ever show

I love you more than you’ll ever know

Think of me and know that I’ll believe in you
There’ll always be this precious time together

With every tear, a love so strong
No words could ever say
A love to last forever

I love you more than you’ll ever know
I love you more than you’ll ever see
More than my heart could ever show
I love you more than you’ll ever know

Take my hand
We’ll walk a while
We’ll talk a while
Feel my love always there beside you
Be the one I know you’ll tell me everything
You are the one I cherish more than anything

I love you more than you’ll ever know
I love you more than you’ll ever see
More than my heart could ever show
I love you more than you’ll ever know

So, that’s it folks. If you want to hear it, just download it from wheresoever, iTunes, Limewire, Google, you name it lol.

Cheers! Aldhin xx

p.s. sorry for this crap that I wrote, sorry if it enrages you, readers. I just want to share what I’m feeling; I don’t know where to, so my blog is the only quarry I think.

6 Comments on “More Than You’ll Ever Know”

  1. tsurayya says:

    awwwwww liriknya sangat menyetuh hati

  2. gina says:

    goe sukanya yang this will be (an everlasting love)

  3. E says:

    it’s your blog. write what you want.


Leave a Reply

