Tale of Woe

You know what, I’m acutely shattered with all of the things that have been going on recently in my own life, from school conundrum to some personal matters. They’re just too much to handle by my own. I need help, SOS! Sometimes I just wanna scream as loud as I can to show everyone that I’m just jaded, fed up. But, I just can’t.

Sorry for the crap above. I’m just pissed off with myself. I’m just some pathetic son of a bitch. That’s all.

Well, this week, school absolutely has become my number one nemesis ah-bviously. Why? Only two things which are apposite as answers: exams and ASSignments.  The teachers just keep them cumming and cumming each day, they just like burst right at my face. I’m definitely beyond ready to hit the roof anytime soon. I’ve had enough, way more than enough. Next week will be the wickedest week I might say. MATHEMATICS, PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY AND BIOLOGY EXAMS ARE ALREADY ON CARTE DU JOUR OF NEXT WEEK!!! I can’t say anything at all as I’m just so stunned by this reality I must encounter. Perfectly gobsmacked. Gawd, what have I done until I deserve to be literally chastised like this?

Secondly, I’m broke. Real broke. I’ve never been in this kind of situation. I’ve only got badly a little amount of cash in my wallet. I force myself to save some, but I’m pretty sure it won’t work out pretty well at the end. I just hope it’ll work out this time. I just think of myself is being affected by the global economic crisis HAHAHAHAHA. My folks don’t want to gimme some extra cash because they think I use my money irresponsibly. They think it is used to buy some worthlessly spendy stuff. They’re quite right at some point, but I just can’t believe that they do this to me. Oh please dear Lord, open up their eyes, their concern, to realise that their son is in solemn economical misery! Amen.

The remaining problem is you who just keep me waiting, waiting for the uncertainty. Just tell me, I’d be pleased to listen to anything you’re gonna say.

Aldhin xx

3 Comments on “Tale of Woe”

  1. gina says:

    kalo lo kemakan omongan lo sendiri

    what is poverty?
    definitely not me!

  2. gina says:

    sorry double post 😀 apus satu dong


Leave a Reply

