Tiresomely Interminable

It’s been very hard to write anything here; the brainstorming part simply doesn’t work out. Have no idea to write. Empty. Nothing interesting to share with others, sadly ūüė¶ That’s why I do not post as often as I did in the past. I still try my best to write here nevertheless.

Oh yeah, I forgot to tell you. I’ve been meaning to tell you this one. I have finally made myself an account at Twitter! Follow me, people: twitter.com/aldhin (yes, click on it and you’ll see my profile!) And also you may see my tweet-updates at the bottom part of the sidebar of this blog.

Okay, quick updates seem okay this time since I haven’t posted anything since last Friday the fifteenth. Okay, on Friday, school was pretty fine by me. I had art exam; about perspective drawing stuff. My score was enough to pass haha. Define enough here hahaha.¬†I don’t really mind especially with the fact that I’m seriously NOT good at drawing. It’s just not my thing. Any. Kind. Of. Drawing. Period. I enjoy seeing drawings, sketches, pictures and any other related art stuff, but to actually make one? Nah, I don’t think so. Okay, after art, I had mathematics. We still discussed about differential. We were only told to do some exercise. And surprisingly I did do it. Usually, with this Friday’s mathematics teacher, I never pay any attention to him, no offence. I’m just bored you know. Let’s move on, shall we? After math, I had religious studies. Luckily, the teacher didn’t come. Why do I sound so relieved? Well, there was actually assignment given the previous week and I haven’t done it (seriously, until now, the moment I’m typing this post now LOL). Next, I had biology. The teacher had some errands to be taken care of, so he just stopped by my class and gave us the students a video to watch. It was about abortion. For the record, it feels awful to see it, to see the procedure itself. It is just excruciatingly painful for the woman who does it and most especially ¬†to the baby. I can already feel it just by watching the video of it. ¬†I mean it’s just selfish you know to do that; killing totally an innocent baby who actually doesn’t even get a chance to live a life, to know how it feels to live outside his/her mommy’s womb. Unacceptable, isn’t it? Alright, it’s just an entr’acte to remind you all. Well, the last subject of Friday was physics. And it’d been scheduled the day before that it was the day for the test. The test was about thermodynamics. We all thought that the test would be a review for two chapters, thermodynamics and kinetic gas theory, but it turned out that only the thermodynamics was given as the exam. I was okay with that. There were only six problems given, it was an essay-typed. Just so you know, we all were allowed to use calculator, but the numbers of each problem were unforgiving; I was left light-headed by them lol. I finished it on time and I feel pretty confident about this one. Maybe it’s because I like essay-typed exam rather than multiple-choice-typed exam. Why? Because when it’s essay the teacher still can give you score even though you answer incorrectly; it typically¬†occurs¬†as long as you write anything on your answer sheet, you do the trick ūüėĬ†On the other hand, when it’s multiple choice, once your answer is wrong, it’s wrong; there’s nothing you can do about it. ¬†Let’s go back to my story. Before I went home, I made a quick stop to Cheese Cake Factory¬†to buy my sister a cake; there was no special occasion like birthday or else, she just wanted me to buy her one, shit. She just wasted my money and I’m in a recession as if she just pretended not to know this one!!! But, whatevs, it was for my sister’s sake. I just hope that Gawd will reward me with some unexpected things. Amen. So, that’s all my Friday precisely.

Okay, what did I do on Satuday? Hmm, boring I might say. I had to go to my school in the morning to take on extra lessons, mathematics and chemistry. I arrived there on 8.30 am the same time as the lessons were scheduled to start. But, my friend told me that it was pushed back ’til probably 10 am. I was like, Come awn! Why in the hell I should wake up early?¬†I decided to buy some snacks and a bottle of water in the canteen. Then I walked towards the corridor of my school and found out that the room for extra lessons was moved. And¬†instantly¬†I entered the room with daze. There were already some of other students arrived. It was class for chemistry. Okay, after that we all discussed the given problems blahblahblah. It was done on 9.30 am earlier than expected, 10 am. Well, on 10 am past a trifle, the mathematics teacher came. And we did the same as the previously chemistry class. Then, on 11.30 am I went home with my parents. After that, I stayed at home ALL DAY! I was very bored-like, nothing to do but surfing the net and such which get lame and lamer each day. Until at night, I decided to watch movies on HBO as well as on the DVDs that I’ve got. So, Saturday ended quite gayly I guess lol.

Finally. we’ve arrived on Sunday. I started today waking up on eight in the morning. And then I watched Burn After Reading DVD just before I had breakfast on 9.30 am (quite late, wasn’t it?). After that, I watched the re-run of¬†Project Runway Season 5. Pretty interesting despite already-knowing-the-winner factor. Oh yeah speaking of TV shows, I MUST watch the season finale of Grey’s Anatomy season 5; everyone had been talking about it obviously, on twitter, on gossip sites and others. Seriously I don’t wanna read any of its spoiler until I watch it before my eyes. I’m currently avoiding those news related to Grey’s Anatomy, pretty sensitive about it now lol. Let’s get back to the story. After watching Project Runway, I had lunch. Then, I played some games in my laptop and as of right now I’ve been listening to songs in my iTunes library, found some good songs that I haven’t played for quite a time, going online, browsing some sites, typing this post and so on.¬†

Well, I don’t have any plans for tonight. Maybe I should hit the bed earlier since tomorrow I’ve got school. Ahh, I never ever like the feeling of Sunday afternoon starting around 3 pm-ish because I already can literally¬†smell school. I just totally hate this feeling. Yeah, it’s already 4.10 pm; it feels like this:¬†goodbye Sunday and welcome back school! Aww, just suck it up, huh?

That’s all.

Aldhin xx

p.s. ohh, my eyes are completely threadbare! so are my fingers lol

Leave a Reply

