Looklet!

Well, I knew this superbly amazing site from a friend of mine, Ferinda. My username there is andald, just in case if you wanna find me there hahaha. I think it’s totally a site for girls, but I’m like whatever, why am I not allowed to? It’s absolutely fun to play there, mix-matching kinda thing. If you’re fond of fashion, I think it’s a perfect site for you. So, here it is, my first design there, hope you all like it. And also gimme some comments if you have some.

tuck 'em in

(the front view)

tuck em in (back)

(the back view)

Why did I chose this combination? Well, I really do like seeing coats although I live in Indonesia which is terribly hot. And here I think the colour of that coat is simply magic plus its back is unbelievably cool! I can imagine how the fabric moves. The boots? Yeah, I love boots, too. They’re simply classically unique. Okay, let’s move on to the pants. Hmm, I like those pants on the model because they’re loose-fitting, but not too loose; they look just perfect! And they’re tucked into the boots which makes them look more neatly chic. I try to keep the necklace simple, but still can make some effect to the overall look of the model. The top is originally a tube look-alike, so it’s a perfect candidate to be mix-matched with coat. Plus, when the coat is put off, I think the top still can pull it off, you can imagine that I suppose. And the last is the bag. Girls need a bag for sure, whatever happens. And here, I chose clutch because it looks very elegantly effortless. But, there are still some small details to embellish it. Just love it! The overall look, both the front view and the back one are just seamless. 

‘kay so what do you think readers? What I write here is only from my point of view, lemme know about yours 🙂

Aldhin xx

12 Comments on “Looklet!”

  1. chi says:

    gw juga udah ada dhiin haha 🙂

  2. Ferinda says:

    hihi, it’s fun, isn’t it?

  3. dwi says:

    my user name’s Istina, come and visit me oookayyy 😀

  4. tyapratiwi says:

    Hoy sodara sodari gue juga ada loh. Usernamenya taya

  5. andi says:

    cute! loving that navy coat (i loooove anything navy). i think it looks great paired with the brown boots. good styling job! i’m gonna have to check out that website myself 🙂

    • Aldhin says:

      thank you 🙂 yeah me too, I like navy. it’s a brave colour personally saying.

      yeah you should check it out, looklet.com


Leave a Reply

