Dodgy Sleaze

KPK - Auction for Corrupters' Wealth

Hmm, you may think there’s nothing wrong about the picture, yeah you’re right, but there’s story behind it. Those cars are actually auctioned, okay it still sounds okay, there’s more: Those auctioned cars were owned by corrupters. Well, I just knew it yesterday late-afternoon when I watched the news on telly. It’s a bit weird, I mean personally I don’t wanna buy anything from people who digged my country’s wealth in any form. How about you, would you buy it? Me? Like I said, absolutely not, not even close to the desire of mine.

Aldhin xx

picture taken from JakartaPress.com

Leave a Reply

