Intangible

Okay, I’ve received my report card last Saturday and the result was literally enough. I don’t mind as long as I can advance to the twelfth grade. It’s scary, isn’t it? But, what could I possibly do about it? I mean, I just have to be there and face it and make my best effort. I have to be at the top of my game in order to ace it, I’ll try my very best. Just stop talking and let’s see how I’ll do it then.

Well well well, this holiday remains the same, samey obviously. Hmm, it’s not that bad, you know, whatever I consider it, boring or even exciting, it’s still holiday. Plus, many things have really boosted my mood during this holiday. You wanna know? Hahaha, not necessary though, but here it is I’m telling y’all:

  1. I finally own a Nintendo Wii, love it dude!!! I seriously cannot believe that my folks bought me one, thank you very, very much.
  2. I also have an iPod Touch now, this one was totally out of the blue. I never thought that my Teteh(s) would give it to me for my birthday present. Also dozens of thank yous to both of you!
  3. My folks will buy me a Blackberry Bold at the end of July, hope it will really come true *finger-crossed* 🙂

I never ever thought that those three items above would be mine to my surprise, I just thought they were just make-believe.

Oh yeah, it’s a long time ago that I posted the previous post. Yeah, I lacked of ideas apparantly so you know, I’d rather to take ‘hiatus’ mode than to write something futile.

Are You Funnier Than a 12th Grader Poster

Speaking of school, somehow it’s been hanging around my head lately, by the time this holiday is over, I’ll be officially a twelfth grader *screaming out loud* I’m not scared of it, but I’m not underrating it either. It’s just you know time flies, it really does in no time. Looking back, it feels as if I just enrolled this school, I were just a freshman, a not-so-innocent tenth grader, in fact here I am, already a senior with many undertakings on my shoulder. I know it’s gonna be hard, there’s no easy path, but you know we all must’ve been through it. I just have to be like the used-to-me, I really need to get back where I used to stand in the past. It’s been awhile that I’ve been literally brainless, I didn’t know how it felt and now I do know it very well and to be honest I’m tired being that person. I know it takes time and also process to get to my A-game, I don’t mind because eventually it will all be paid off with a bit of luck. So, you know, it’s time to run as fast as I can, I don’t wanna be left behind by the others. I have no other choice, do I?

Okay, that’s all,

Aldhin xx

p.s. It’s July already, people!

4 Comments on “Intangible”

  1. gina says:

    i recommend you the game Super Smash Brothers Brawl
    THAT GAME’S FREAKING AWESOME I MUST SAY!!

    eh nyushi yok. torik juga ngajakin tuh.

    • Aldhin says:

      hmm I gotta check that out if you say it’s friggin’ awesome lol, iya minggu dpn aja kali ya nyushi nya, gw juga pengen tp minggu ini agak2 complicated gitu haha

  2. gina says:

    najis double post. mana yg pertama salah ngetik gitu haha. apus dong.


Leave a Reply

