Pain in the Arse Waldorf

y*l*

Yale, I pray for your golden ticket

2 Comments on “Pain in the Arse Waldorf”

  1. zhongbaiming says:

    This website is very drab,could you offer us something interesting or exciting?

    • Aldhin says:

      you know what, whoever you are, I don’t give any shit dude. first of all, it is my personal blog. well, if you think my blog is dull, why don’t you show me yours? I would love to see something interesting or exciting as you mentioned before. thank you anyway, very much appreciated 😀


Leave a Reply

