Renewed Look

Phew!!! Still remember me, guys? Haha, sorry for my nonexistence ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m a twelfth grader, remember??? LOL

Okay, I believe that this month, July, I only posted a few items here (eleven posts to be more precise, I just counted them haha). I’m, once again, deeply sorry about that; the circumstance that I’m in at the moment just forces me to write less here, sadly ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Hmm, tomorrow is already August and it means that time is really running as fast as it gets.

First thing that I want to talk here is about the theme and the name of my blog. This time is teensy-weensy different that what I did in the past. My blog name is now: ” I docilely present: SHAMBOLIC WORDS “. Yeah, the header only shows, ” I docilely present … “, and below that I put the picture of SHAMBOLIC WORDS: spruce ’em up or muck ’em up, it’s your call. The point is, I hope y’all like it hehe ๐Ÿ˜€

Secondly, let’s talk about school. It’s been three weeks that I’m in grade 12. And honestly, I already feel much, much more comfortable with my classmates. Nonetheless, I still have regular get-together with my old pals in the afternoon, you know just to talk, gossip, laugh and else. My after-school tutorial has been started since last week, and I’m always extremely exhausted after the session. C’mon, you leave school at 3.15 PM and you still have extra lessons after that from 4.30 PM thru 8 PM, it is simply tiring. But, what can I do? I have to do it wholeheartedly to accomplish my mission. I just want to share it to you after all haha ๐Ÿ™‚

Lastly, I’m having second-thought about my future. I really do want to be a doctor, that’s why medical school is absolutely crucial and necessary. And like you’ve probably known, to get there without a doubt needs hard, very hard effort indeed. Lately, somehow I’m interested in taking linguistics major. Frankly, I’ve always been in love to learn languages. But then, I’m thinking about the career after that. The next chapter of medical school is of course becoming a doctor, that’s just fucking obvious! Linguistics? Well, journalist is the answer that I can think of. Just so you know, I also want to be an anchor in CNN after watching Anderson Cooper on TV a couple years ago, he seems very cool you know. Alright, alright looks like I dream too high this time haha. Or at least behind the desk of journalism world. Any kind of journalism as long as I can earn more than enough money to sustain my daily life; it’s all about money nowadays, only a fraud doesn’t agree with me, no offence. As I was saying, and I think that by being a journalist, I’m alwaysย  going to be up-to-date with the trends that happen at the very moment. That’s hot, I like the feeling hehe.

I’m very eager to chase my dreams, I’m hot hot hot! Watch out, people LMAO!

Aldhin

p.s I tweet less too in twitter ๐Ÿ˜ฆ How world can change us!

2 Comments on “Renewed Look”

  1. tyapratiwi says:

    gue juga mau jadi dokter+jurnalis+desainer interior
    plus punya galeri art sendiri

    mungkin ga ya ? ;(


Leave a Reply

