Bookcase

I need new bookshelf immediately because my books are all over my bedroom right now; it’s just not good too see, you know. Ohh, maybe buying is not the option, tight money haha. Or I can ask my parents to create one by carpenter which is supposedly cheaper.

I just browsed some interesting designs of the bookshelf that I fancy.

Wall Bookcase

It’s the usual one, but I like how it stores the storage

Quad Bookcase

It’s the smaller version of the first picture, this is more asymmetric

equation bookshelf

Take a look at it carefully …

yes, that’s mathematical equation @_@ LOL

hanging-bookself

Somehow when I see it, it reminds me of Harry Potter stuff

Okay, I think that this hanging bookshelf is quite useful for the books that we’re actually still reading or simply not finished yet. Blimey!

The Cave

I don’t think that I can fit in there hahaha

image source: freshome.com

2 Comments on “Bookcase”

  1. tyapratiwi says:

    me want all those bookcases to be mine !!!!! btw, how do they cost ?

    • Aldhin says:

      I don’t know how much they cost donk, but I believe pretty expensive since their designs are just irresistibly unique aaahhh


Leave a Reply

