Bardocucullatedly Endimanché

mercedes-benz-fashion-week

[IT’S ALREADY MERCEDES-BENZ NY FASHION WEEK SPRING 2010]

*turn on the music, people*

Someday, sooner or later, I’m gonna get its RSVP 😀

I’m gonna walk into Bryant Park swankily and also with a smile full of vanity

front-row

Sorry, front row’s taken, this seat is mine

I’m gonna replace that guy above

and I won’t take no for answer

I’m gonna clap my hands insolently

and spread my inner chutzpah all over the place

‘Cause eventually I’m gonna be there!

Leave a Reply

