Set in Motion

moving

Hello friends! Long time no personal talk citing my daily life; I think there has been no interesting things happen lately, then why should I share any? The thing is, accept my apology please, I feel a bit cheesy these days. So many old memories rush into my brain as though it were loaded by them. I don’t know why, but reminiscing the good ol’ days sometimes, at some points cannot be less perfect. Those things really put a smile upon my face constantly, surprisingly.

I am not the kind of person who is stuck, or even drown in certain past times. It’s just looking back makes me feel really grateful for everything that has occurred to me. Moving on is very easy in my point of view, it doesn’t take me a countless period of time to, but I always consider that moving on doesn’t really necessary mean completely forgetting. Those happy, sad, good, bad and other random things are what I’m made of; thanks to them, it is myself as you see nowadays. I don’t regret the smiles I’ve made, the tears I’ve cried, the mistakes I’ve done, and not to mention the curses I’ve explicitly sworn. Yeah, whatever dude!

At the end of the day, whether it is good or bad, you ‘re eventually gonna have rather a laugh at it, trust me.

Aldhin xx

p.s. nonetheless, I’m still into you no matter what :’)
Leave a Reply

