Comm. Studies

It has been two weeks, but I haven’t told you that I actually got accepted in University of Indonesia through SIMAK UI entrance test. I’m admitted in the Department of Communication thus communication studies is what I’m going to explore for the next Β±4 years (hopefully less). Just wish me luck readers, since it means that I’m one step closer to my dream, pursuing the journalistic career πŸ™‚ CNN, wait for me because the best is yet to come πŸ˜‰

Anderson Cooper, I need your guidance lol.

4 Comments on “Comm. Studies”

  1. iedo says:

    congrats once again aldhin! I envy your career vision and passion πŸ˜€

    • Aldhin says:

      haha, thank you iedo, I’m flattered hehe. well, I think you also have the same thing as me, passion. good luck for the both of us! πŸ™‚

  2. PUTT says:

    hey! blogwalking here and find out this post!
    I’m accepted in UI majoring communication too πŸ™‚
    see ya soon!


Leave a Reply

