Fimbria

Yes, I’ve been watching it and at the same time it means that I broke my vow about no sci-fi under any circumstances lol. Well, this one is rather an exception, it’s got good story line and at least it is kinda influenced by CSI, NCIS and any other crime drama tv series which makes it not too shabby. So yeah, I guess I just have to keep following it and stay interested in it to know how it turns out eventually. And lastly, I am absolutely regardful that it’s created by J.J. Abrams hence I hope it wouldn’t be as tortuous as Lost. You know what I mean 😉

Aldhin xx

p.s. I believe in what the ad says.

Leave a Reply

